Five A Side Football Events Summer 2018 Crowd
Five A Side Football Events Summer 2018 handshake
Five A Side Football Events Summer 2018 finalists

England Football Winter Events

Format

Nottingham Event

Tuesday 9th November

Sheffield Event

Wednesday 10th November

Liverpool Event

Tuesday 10th March

Stoke Event

Wednesday 17th November

London Event

Thursday 3rd February

Bristol Event

Tuesday 8th February

Swindon Event

Wednesday 9th February

Leeds Event

Tuesday 15th February

Newcastle Event

Wednesday 16th February

Manchester Event

Tuesday 22nd February

Liverpool Event

Wednesday 23rd February

Leicester Event

Tuesday 8th March

Birmingham Event

Wednesday 9th March

Bradford Event

Thursday 10th March

Hull Event

Tuesday 15th March

Tees Valley Event

Wednesday 16th March

Sheffield Event

Tuesday 22nd March

Nottingham Event

Wednesday 23rd March

London Event

Thursday 24th March

FORMAT

Our England Football Winter Events start with a round-robin league with teams initially playing for position to go into either the Champions League, Europa League and Intertoto cup groups.  The five-a-side tournament then progresses into 2 separate knock out phases the winners of which will progress on to the Semi Final and latterly to the Finals.  At least three teams will qualify for the national final of our Five A Side Football Winter Events season from each event.

Players are reminded that they are representing their company and the tournament is to be played in a competitive but fair and courteous manner.

PLAY FOR YOUR CHOSEN CHARITY

We are maintaining our commitment to donating 10% to charity throughout the England Football Winter Events and this will be donated to the chosen charity of the overall winning team.

All participants and companies getting involved will be encouraged to fundraise for their chosen charities in the build up to the events and we’ll still have our charity fundraising activities on the day.

TIMINGS

1345-1445: Registration and Networking

1445-1700: Tournament

1700- 1800: Drinks Reception, Buffet and Awards Presentation with Guest Speakers

PRICE

£395 per team which includes:
>Football for up to 8 players from your company
>Goody bag for each player on arrival
>Networking drinks reception
>Prizes for winning teams, runner up, top goalscorer, MOTM etc
>10% entry fee donation to Charity
>Buffet after the tournament

In line with the current pandemic we have updated our policy to assure our clients your safety is a priority and you can find our covid-secure guidelines here.

Book Online

    Your Name

    Your Email

    Phone Number

    Event

    PO Number *If Required

    Business Address

    Team Captain

    Accept Entry Fee £395 + VAT (additional £12 online admin fee) and agree to our standard booking conditions

    YesNo

    By submitting your details you will receive email updates from us about future events. You can view our privacy policy here.

    WINTER SEASON FINAL – TUESDAY 5TH APRIL

    Contact Us

    Thanks for showing interest in Business Fives. You can send us a quick enquiry using this form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.