England Football Events Winter 2019/20

 

 

 

 

 

Five A Side Football Events Summer 2018 Crowd
Five A Side Football Events Summer 2018 handshake
Five A Side Football Events Summer 2018 finalists

England Football Events Winter 2019/20

Format

Stoke Event 

Tuesday 19th November

Bradford

Thursday 21st November

Nottingham Event

Tuesday 26th November

Bristol Event

Thursday 6th February

Newcastle Event

Tuesday 18th February

Manchester Event

Tuesday 25th February

Sheffield Event

Thursday 5th March

Liverpool Event

Tuesday 10th March

Leicester Event

Tuesday 17th March

Birmingham Event

Thursday 19th March

York Event

Tuesday 24th March

Hull Event 

Thursday 26th March

FORMAT

Our England Football Events Winter 2019/20 start with a round-robin league with teams initially playing for position to go into either the Champions League, Europa League and Intertoto cup groups.  The five-a-side tournament then progresses into 2 separate knock out phases the winners of which will progress on to the Semi Final and latterly to the Finals.  At least three teams will qualify for the national final of our Five A Side Football Events Winter 2019/20 season from each event.

Players are reminded that they are representing their company and the tournament is to be played in a competitive but fair and courteous manner.

PLAY FOR YOUR CHOSEN CHARITY

We are maintaining our commitment to donating 10% to charity throughout the England Football Events Winter 2019/20 and this will be donated to the chosen charity of the overall winning team.

All participants and companies getting involved will be encouraged to fundraise for their chosen charities in the build up to the events and we’ll still have our charity fundraising activities on the day.

TIMINGS

1345-1445: Registration and Networking

1445-1700 Tournament

1700- 1800 Drinks Reception, Buffet and Awards Presentation

PRICE

£350 per team which includes:
>Football for up to 8 players from your company
>Goody bag for each player on arrival
>Networking drinks reception
>Prizes for winning teams, runner up, top goalscorer, MOTM etc
>10% entry fee donation to Charity
>Buffet after the tournament

WINTER SEASON FINAL

England – Friday 10th April – Venue TBC

Contact Us

Thanks for showing interest in Business Fives. You can send us a quick enquiry using this form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.