Five A Side Football Summer Events

 

 

 

 

 

Five A Side Football Events Summer 2018 Crowd
Five A Side Football Events Summer 2018 handshake
Five A Side Football Events Summer 2018 finalists

Regional Events

Format

Five A Side Football Summer Events

England Football Summer Locations:

Coventry Corporate Football

Tuesday 21st June

Preston Corporate Football

Wednesday 22nd June

Manchester Corporate Football

Thursday 23rd June

London Corporate Football

Thursday 11th August

Leeds Corporate Football

Tuesday 16th August

Liverpool Corporate Football

Wednesday 17th August

Leicester Corporate Football

Tuesday 23rd August

Sheffield Corporate Football

Wednesday 24th August

Newcastle Corporate Football

Thursday 25th August

Bristol Corporate Football

Tuesday 6th September

Birmingham Corporate Football

Tuesday 13th September

Bradford Corporate Football

Wednesday 14th September

Tees Valley Corporate Football

Tuesday 20th September

Nottingham Corporate Football

Wednesday 21st September

London Corporate Football

Thursday 22nd September

Scotland Locations

Tayside Corporate Football

Thursday 16th June

Glasgow Corporate Football

Tuesday 9th August

Edinburgh Corporate Football

Friday 19th August

Aberdeen Corporate Football

Friday 16th September

Wales Locations

Swansea Corporate Football

Wednesday 7th Septmber

Cardiff Corporate Football

Thursday 8th September

Ireland Locations

Belfast Corporate Football

Tuesday 2nd August

Dublin Corporate Football

Thursday 4th August

FORMAT

Join us for our Five A Side Football Events in Summer 2022 with events across the country building up to our National Finals.  The tournaments start with a round robin league with teams initially playing for position to go into either the Champions League, Europa League or Europa Conference League sections.  The tournament then progresses into separate knock out phases the winners of which will progress on to the Semi Final and latterly to the Finals.  At least three teams will qualify for the national final of our events from each event. You can find the highlights of our last final on our YouTube channel here.

PLAY FOR YOUR CHOSEN CHARITY

We are maintaining our commitment to donating 10% to charity throughout the Summer and this will be donated to the chosen charity of the overall winning team.

All participants and companies getting involved will be encouraged to fundraise for their chosen charities in the build up to the Five A Side Football Events Summer and we’ll still have our charity fundraising activities on the day.

TIMINGS

1345-1430: Registration and Networking

1430-1700: Tournament

1700- 1800: Drinks Reception, Buffet and Awards Presentation with Guest Speakers

PRICE

£395 per team which includes (London events £450 + VAT):
>Football for up to 8 players from your company
>Goody bag for each player on arrival
>Networking drinks reception
>Prizes for winning teams, runner up, top goalscorer, MOTM etc
>10% entry fee donation to Charity
>Buffet after the tournament

SUMMER SEASON FINALS

Scotland – Event TBC

England – Event TBC

Contact Us

Thanks for showing interest in Business Fives. You can send us a quick enquiry using this form and we will get back to you as soon as possible.